ALBUM: Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby Zip


  • DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby ZIP / MP3

Shea Butter Baby is Ari Lennox’s debut studio album and the follow-up to her 2016 EP PHO.

Ari has released several promotional singles ahead of the album. The lead single, “Whipped Cream,” was released on July 16, 2018. She released four singles later in the year; “Grampa” and “40 Shades of Choke” were released on November 9, 2018, and “No One” and “Pedigree” were released on November 13, 2018.

Prior to dropping the 12-track album, which boasts an appearance from J.I.D on the track “Broke,” the Dreamville singer released the singles “Up Late” featuring Masego on saxophone, “Whipped Cream,” and “Shea Butter Baby” featuring J. Cole.

The album’s J. Cole-featuring title track was included on the Creed II soundtrack, which was released on November 16, 2018.

From Ig

Mp3 – 320kbps full album zip download
Genre: R&B/Soul
Released: May 7, 2019
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbpsk list:

1 Chicago Boy Mp3

2 BMO (Break Me Off) Mp3


4 Up Late Mp3 / Released Before
5 Shea Butter Baby by Ari Lennox & J. Cole Mp3 / 2Months Ago
7 New Apartment Mp3
11 Whipped Cream Mp3 / 2018

You can listen to Shea Butter Baby over on Apple Music or below via Spotify.

Stream ALBUM: Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby Zip Download (320kbps) below;

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby Zip


Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *